Rob morris nqcqni

Rob Morris

Goodwill Manasota on Tuesday announced its 2016 board of directors. Rob Morris continues his tenure as chairman of the board, with immediate past chair Steve Boone holding the honorary title of chair emeritus. Peter Crowley is chair-elect and Drayton Saunders serves as secretary and treasurer. New to Goodwill’s board this year are Rae Dowling, Rod Hollingsworth, Sandy Kirkpatrick and Lisl Liang; they join directors Debbie Douglas, Alan Maio, Brad West and Richard Wharton. Lifetime members are Stu Gregory and Senator Marlow Cook.

Want more from 941CEO? Subscribe FREE today to get the best of Sarasota-Manatee business news, trends, and insights delivered to your doorstep every other month.

Show Comments