Subscriptions

For subscriptions, please call (800) 881-2394 ext. 1148, or (941) 487-1148. Email subscriptions@sarasotamagazine.com.

Advertising Inquiries

For an advertising consultation, please contact Regina Walters at (941) 487-1109 or by email at reginaw@sarasotamagazine.com.

Sponsorship

To complete an application for media sponsorship, please click here.

Please send all correspondence to:

941CEO
330 South Pineapple Ave., Suite 205
Sarasota, Florida 34236

Tel: (800) 881-2394
Outside US: (941) 487-1100

Kelley Lavin Group Publisher | kelleyl@sarasotamagazine.com

Editorial

Pam Daniel Editorial Director | pamd@sarasotamagazine.com

Kay Kipling Executive Editor | kayk@sarasotamagazine.com

Susan Burns Editor, 941CEO | susanb@sarasotamagazine.com

David Hackett, Editor, 941CEO | davidh@941ceo.com

Ilene Denton Senior Editor | ilened@sarasotamagazine.com

Cooper Levey-Baker  Associate Editor | cooperl@sarasotamagazine.com

Megan McDonald Web Editor | meganm@sarasotamagazine.com

Art

Gigi Ortwein Creative Director | gigio@sarasotamagazine.com

Pepe Nieto Art Director | pepen@sarasotamagazine.com

Production

Guy Vilt Production Manager | guyv@sarasotamagazine.com

Business

Diana Clenney AR Staff Accountant | dianac@sarasotamagazine.com

Sales & Marketing 

Sarah Beattie, Marketing Manager | sarahb@sarasotamagazine.com 

Kim Davis Senior Account Executive kimd@sarasotamagazine.com

Debra Clark Maradiaga Account Executive | debrac@sarasotamagazine.com

Sandy Moore Account Executive | sandym@sarasotamagazine.com

Dan Starostecki Account Executive | dans@sarasotamagazine.com

 

SagaCity Media Staff

SagaCity Media Inc. is the parent company of the preeminent lifestyle media brands in Portland, Seattle, Houston, Aspen, Vail, and Park City. In their respective markets, Portland Monthly, Seattle Met, and Houstonia, Seattle Met produce the largest-selling magazines, most-visited local lifestyle websites, and industry-dominating numbers of engaged social media followers. SagaCity also proudly produces web content and publications elsewhere, many of them award-winning, for conventions and visitors bureaus or lodging associations in such markets as Portland, Seattle, Santa Monica, Aspen, Washington state, Eastern Oregon, Bellevue, Tacoma, Galveston, Aurora, Eugene, and Vancouver.

Gulf Shore Media, LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of SagaCity Media, Inc.

Nicole Vogel President & Cofounder

Scott Vogel Cofounder & Editor-at-Large

Bill Hutfilz Senior Vice President, Editorial & Operations

Kate Madden Vice President, Creative Director

Rachel Ritchie Vice President, Digital Content

Emily Wyant Vice President, Marketing & Events

Norma Machado Director of Digital & Print Publishing

Becca Hersh Audience Development Director

Dan Derozier Director of Digital Operations & Development

Jimmy Fecteau Director of IT

Simba Rusike Controller